Officer Contact Information

President: Tom Rebbecchi (trebbecchi94@gmail.com)

Vice President: Connor Perry (connor.perry.2015@gmail.com)

Secretary: Mike Bedford (bedforce@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Matt Anderson (matt.anderson0280@gmail.com)

Fundraising Chair: Alyssa Mae Celone (alyssa.celone@uconn.edu)

Membership Chair: Aaron Pepin (apepin35@gmail.com)

International Project Lead: Heather Pieszala (heather.pieszala@gmail.com)

International Project Lead: Josh Rathgeb (rathgebj26@gmail.com)