Officer Contact Information

President: Tom Rebbecchi (trebbecchi94@gmail.com)

Vice President/Local Projects Lead: Karen Brzostowski (klbrzostowski@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Ghadi Tayeh (ghaditayeh@gmail.com)

Secretary: Mike Bedford (bedford.michael.w@gmail.com)

Fundraising Chair: Jessie Ciulla (jmciulla93@gmail.com)

New Member/Social Chair: Jeremy Styborski (jeremystyborski@gmail.com)

International Project Lead: Heather Pieszala (heather.pieszala@gmail.com)

International Project Lead: Josh Rathgeb (rathgebj26@gmail.com)